Swings Both Ways Live: Buying Tickets

Tickets for Robbie's Swings Both Ways Live 2014 arena tour go on sale this week, starting with tomorrow's exclusive Amazon.co.uk pre-sale and ending with the general sale on Friday.

To make buying tickets as simple as possible we've put together a handy guide to when they will become available over the next few days.

The destination ticketing page for the two pre-sales and general sale is here, so keep the link handy. Only Amazon customers with a unique access code will be able to access tomorrow's pre-sale.

Take a look at the ticketing timeline below, and wherever you want to see Robbie next year, good luck!

Date UK Time Local Time Event
03/12 09:00 GMT 09:00 GMT Exclusive Amazon.co.uk pre-sale opens for UK dates
04/12 07:00 GMT 09:00 EET RobbieWilliams.com pre-sale opens for Helsinki 18th May 2013 show
04/12 08:00 GMT 09:00 CET RobbieWilliams.com pre-sale opens for dates in Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Sweden and Switzerland
04/12 08:00 GMT 09:00 CET General sale opens for Amsterdam 4th 2014 May show
04/12 09:00 GMT 09:00 GMT RobbieWilliams.com pre-sale opens for dates in the UK
06/12 08:00 GMT 09:00 CET General sale opens for dates in Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Sweden and Switzerland
06/12 09:00 GMT 09:00 GMT General sale opens for dates in the UK
09/12 07:00 GMT 09:00 EET General sale opens for Helsinki 18th May 2014 show