Robbie Williams - Live In Las Vegas

We are thrilled to announce that Robbie will be kicking off his first ever Las Vegas residency in March 2019!

Following the success of his epic 2017/18 world stadium tour, he’ll take to the stage for six nights at Wynn Las Vegas on the city’s famous strip to perform a mixture of his biggest hits, some swing songs and a few special surprises.

Take a look at the dates below:

To give you the best chance of securing a seat for these must-see shows, a select number of tickets will be available via the official RobbieWilliams.com pre-sale, before they're available to the general public.

Here are the timings:

Wednesday 14 November
07:00 PT // 15:00 GMT

RobbieWilliams.com pre-sale (runs until 15 November 23:00 PT // 16 November 07:00 GMT)

Friday 16 November
07:00 PT // 15:00 GMT

General public sale

Ticket prices start at $59.50 and include special souvenir packages, as well as the chance to have your photo taken with Robbie backstage.

Click the link below and make sure you're on-line and on time next week!

Revealing the news, Robbie said: "I'm beyond excited to announce my first ever residency in Las Vegas. To follow in the footsteps of some of the greatest entertainers of all time is a dream come true - I can't wait.'