Further Take That Tour Tickets Released

With just over a week to go until Take That's Progress Live 2011 tour kicks off we're excited to tell you that a limited number of new tickets will be released this Friday, 20th May, for all UK dates.

The finishing touches of the stage build are being finely tuned as the production roles into Sunderland for the first date and, as a result, tickets for each date of the UK leg are being made available.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, 20th May, at 09:00 GMT. Don't miss your chance to grab the hottest tickets in town, set your alarms now!

Where to purchase tickets:

Online:
www.ticketmaster.co.uk
www.gigsandtours.com
www.ticketline.co.uk
www.theticketfactory.com

Credit Card hotlines:
0844 847 2011
0844 871 8821
0844 888 9991
0844 581 9900

For Hampden Park
0844 847 2011
08444 811 222
www.gigsinscotland.com

Cash Sales
Only  tickets for Sunderland are available as cash sales from Newcastle Metro Radio Arena in person or via 0844 493 6666.

 

In case you need a reminder, here is a list of Take That's UK tour dates:

Fri 27 May: Sunderland Stadium of Light        
Sat 28 May: Sunderland Stadium of Light       
Mon 30 May: Sunderland Stadium of Light        
Tues 31 May: Sunderland Stadium of Light       

Fri 3 June: City of Manchester Stadium       
Sat 4 June: City of Manchester Stadium       
Sun 5 June: City of Manchester Stadium       
Tue 7 June: City of Manchester Stadium       
Wed 8 June: City of Manchester Stadium       
Fri 10 June: City of Manchester Stadium       
Sat 11 June: City of Manchester Stadium       
Sun 12 June: City of Manchester Stadium       

Tue 14 June: Cardiff Millennium Stadium       
Wed 15 June: Cardiff Millennium Stadium       

Wed 22 June: Glasgow Hampden Park       
Thu 23 June: Glasgow Hampden Park       
Fri 24 June: Glasgow Hampden Park       

Mon 27 June:
Birmingham Villa Park       
Tue 28 June: Birmingham Villa Park       

Thu 30 June: Wembley Stadium           
Fri 1 July: Wembley Stadium           
Sat 2 July: Wembley Stadium           
Mon 4 July: Wembley Stadium           
Tue 5 July: Wembley Stadium           
Wed 6 July: Wembley Stadium           
Fri 8 July: Wembley Stadium           
Sat 9 July: Wembley Stadium