£10.99 - £19.99

Let Me Entertain You Tour Live: The Best of Paris

Recorded over three nights at Le Zénith and featuring the very best version of every song on the Let Me Entertain You Tour set-list, this two-disc album is the ultimate memento of Robbie's hotly-anticipated 2015 tour.

Paris is the only city in which Robbie will be recorded live this year, so don't miss out on your chance to own this piece of musical memorabilia.

Order your copy of the CD and you'll also receive a complimentary digital download, which will be sent direct to your inbox as soon as the release date rolls around.

Track Listing

  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Rock DJ
  3. Monsoon
  4. Tripping
  5. Royals Bodies
  6. Road to Mandalay Feat. Baskery
  7. Minnie The Moocher
  8. Swing Supreme
  9. Ignition
  10. Shout
  11. H.E.S
  12. Motherfucker
  13. Better Man Feat. Pete Conway
  14. We Will Rock You I Love Rock N Roll
  15. No Regrets
  16. Come Undone
  17. Candy
  18. Feel
  19. Millennium
  20. Kids
  21. Bohemian Rhapsody
  22. Angels