Take The Crown (Deluxe Edition MP3)

Take The Crown earned Robbie his eighth studio album number one upon its release in November 2012. This deluxe edition features two extra tracks as well as a video on the making of the album; a two-part special on the filming of the video for Candy; and Soul Transmission, featuring scenes from Robbie's wedding to Ayda Field in 2010.

Track Listing

  1. Be A Boy
  2. Gospel
  3. Candy
  4. Different
  5. Shit On The Radio
  6. All That I Want
  7. Hunting For You
  8. Into The Silence
  9. Hey Wow Yeah Yeah
  10. Not Like The Others
  11. Losers
  12. Reverse
  13. Eight Letters