Take The Crown (MP3)

Robbie's ninth studio album, Take The Crown took the UK No.1 spot upon its release on 5th November 2012 and was followed with equally royal success across the world.

Described by MusicWeek as the 'big, brash, confident Robbie Williams pop record that his fans have been longing for', Take The Crown features the smash hit single Candy and lent its name to Robbie's first solo stadium tour in seven years.

Track Listing

  1. Be A Boy
  2. Gospel
  3. Candy
  4. Different
  5. Shit On The Radio
  6. All That I Want
  7. Hunting For You
  8. Into The Silence
  9. How Wow Yeah Yeah
  10. Not Like The Others
  11. Losers